Groupes régionaux & centres d’enseignement et d’apprentissage

This post is also available in: English (Anglais)

Groupes régionaux de conseillers pédagogiques

Il existe des groupes régionaux indépendants de conseillers pédagogiques en Alberta, en Ontario, et en Québec.

Pour demander qu’un groupe régional soit ajouté, envoyez un courriel à  edc_communications@stlhe.ca 

 

Liste de contacts des centres d’enseignement et d’apprentissage

Voici une liste des centres d’enseignement et d’apprentissage actuels. Veuillez envoyer un courriel à la vice-présidente des communications, Carolyn Hoessler à edc_communications@stlhe.ca avec vos mises à jour. (Dernière mise à jour basée sur un changement suggéré : octobre 2019)

Établissement Département Directeur ou directrice du département Titre Courriel
Alberta        
Athabasca University Centre for Learning Design & Development Matthew Prineas Provost and Vice President Academic mprineas@athabascau.ca
Bow Valley College Teaching & Learning Enhancement Suhayl Patel Associate Dean of Learning Innovation spatel@bowvalleycollege.ca        

(tle@bowvalleycollege.ca)

Grande Prairie Regional College Educational Technologies Centre Anne Gillis Manager, Instructional Design AGillis@GPRC.ab.ca
Keyano College Learning Innovation & Library Services Sharon Shultz Director learning.innovation@keyano.ca
Lethbridge College Centre for Teaching Learning and Innovation Jackie Doherty        

Erin Howard

Dean        

Associate Dean

jaclyn.doherty@lethbridgecollege.ca        

erin.howard@lethbridgecollege.ca

MacEwan University (City Centre Campus) Centre for Teaching and Learning Sharon Bratt Associate Dean BrattS@macewan.ca
Medicine Hat College Centre for Innovation & Teaching Excellence Jason Openo Director, Teaching and Learning jopeno@mhc.ab.ca
Mount Royal University Academic Development Centre Miriam Carey Acting Director mcarey@mtroyal.ca
Northern Lakes College Centre for Teaching and Learning Michelle Mitchell Chair mitchellm@northernlakescollege.ca
NorQuest College Faculty Development Norma Schneider VP, Teaching & Learning norma.schneider@norquest.ca
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Polytechnic Learning & Teaching Commons Natasja Saranchuk Teaching Services Manager natasjas@nait.ca
Portage College Teaching, Learning and Applied Research Lenora LeMay Director Lenora.LeMay@portagecollege.ca
Red Deer College Centre for Teaching and Learning Maureen Toews Dean, Teaching, Learning, & Research maureen.toews@rdc.ab.ca
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology Polytechnic Centre for Learning and Teaching Bradley Ackroyd Manager bradley.ackroyd@sait.ca
University of Alberta Centre for Teaching & Learning Tommy Mayberry Executive Director

tommy.mayberry@ualberta.ca

University of Calgary Taylor Institute for Teaching and Learning Natasha Kenny Senior Director nakenny@ucalgary.ca
University of Lethbridge Teaching Centre David Hinger Director hingde@uleth.ca
British Columbia        
British Columbia Institute of Technology Learning and Teaching Centre Brian Hosier Director Brian_hosier@bcit.ca
Camosun College Centre of Excellence for Teaching and Learning Sybil Harrison Director harrisons@camosun.ca
Capilano University Centre for Teaching Excellence Laura MacKay Director lmackay@capilanou.ca
Coast Mountain College Centre of Learning Transformation (COLT) Carrie Nolan Dean of Strategic Initiatives cnolan@coastmountaincollege.ca
College of New Caledonia Centre for Teaching and Learning (CTL) Paula Hayden Director haydenp1@cnc.bc.ca
College of the Rockies Faculty Resources Gaby Zezulka Chair of Academic Innovation and Applied Research gzezulka@cotr.bc.ca
Douglas College Learning Centre Holly Salmon Learning Centre Coordinator salmonh@douglascollege.ca
Emily Carr University of Art + Design Teaching & Learning Centre Grant Gregson Coordinator tlc@ecuad.ca
Justice Institute of BC Centre for Teaching, Learning & Innovation Helen Lee  Program Director          

hlee@jibc.ca

(telt@jibc.ca)

Kwantlen Polytechnic University Teaching & Learning Commons Stephanie Chu Vice Provost, Teaching & Learning Stephanie.Chu@kpu.ca
Langara College

Teaching & Curriculum Development Centre

Shawna Williams

Department Chair

shawnawilliams@langara.ca

Northern Lights College (Previously Centre for Innovation in Teaching and Learning)      
Okanagan College Institute for Learning and Teaching Beverlie Dietze Director bdietze@okanagan.bc.ca
Royal Roads University Centre for Teaching and Educational Technologies Sophia Palahicky Associate Director, Centre for Teaching and Educational Technologies  sophia.palahicky@royalroads.ca
Selkirk College Teaching & Learning Institute Theresa Southam Coordinator tsoutham@selkirk.ca
Simon Fraser University Teaching and Learning Centre Nanda Dimitrov Director cee_dir@sfu.ca
Thompson Rivers University Centre for Excellence in Teaching & Learning Catharine Dishke Hondzel Director cdishke@tru.ca
University of British Columbia Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology Christina Hendricks Academic Director christina.hendricks@ubc.ca
University of British Columbia -Okanagan Centre for Teaching and Learning Peter Newbury Director peter.newbury@ubc.ca
University of Northern British Columbia Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology Anne Sommerfeld Interim Director anne.sommerfeld@unbc.ca
University of the Fraser Valley Teaching & Learning Centre Maureen Wideman Associate Vice President, Teaching and Learning maureen.wideman@ufv.ca
University of Victoria Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation Laurene Sheilds Executive Director ltsied@uvic.ca
Vancouver Community College Centre for Teaching, Learning, and Research Tannis Morgan Associate Vice President, Academic Innovation tmorgan@vcc.ca
Vancouver Island University Centre for Innovation and Excellence in Learning Maxwell Stevenson Director maxwell.stevenson@viu.ca
Manitoba        
Assiniboine Community College Centre for Learning and Innovation Sheryl Prouse Director, Learning Commons prouses@Assiniboine.net
Brandon University Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology Curt Shoultz Director shoultzc@brandonu.ca
Red River College Centre for Learning and Program Excellence Nadine Ogborn Director nogborn@rrc.ca
University of Manitoba Centre for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning Mark G. Torchia        

 

Erica Jung

Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning), Executive Director        

Associate Director

Mark.Torchia@umanitoba.ca        

 

 

Erica.Jung@umanitoba.ca

University of Winnipeg Centre for Academic Technology L Jimenez Director cat@uwinnipeg.ca
New Brunswick        
Mount Allison University Purdy Crawford Teaching Centre Rosemary Polegato Purdy Crawford Professor of Teaching and Learning rpolegato@mta.ca
St. Thomas University Faculty Development Michael Dawson  Associate Vice-President (Research)  mdawson@stu.ca
University of New Brunswick Centre for Enchanced Teaching and Learning Ken Reimer        

Caroline Purdy (sabbatique)

Richard Duijnstee

Director, CETL        

Director, TLS

Director, TLS

ken.reimer@unb.ca    

caroline@unb.ca

richardd@unb.ca

University of New Brunswick Saint John Teaching and Learning Centre Margaret Anne Smith Director, TLC margaret.smith@unb.ca
Newfoundland        
College of the North Atlantic Centre for Teaching & Learning Innovation Jenn Wicks Director of Teaching & Learning Innovation jenn.wicks@cna.nl.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland Centre for Innovation in Teaching and Learning (CITL) Gavin Watson Associate Vice-President (Academic), Teaching & Learning; Director  gwatson@mun.ca
Nova Scotia        
Cape Breton University Centre for Teaching and Learning Eileen Smith-Piovesan Manager eileen_piovesan@cbu.ca
Dalhousie University Centre for Learning and Teaching Brad Wuetherick; Susan Le-May Sheffield Executive Director;        

Director

brad.wuetherick@dal.ca;         

suzanne.le-may.sheffield@Dal.Ca

Nova Scotia Community College NSCC Cheryl Burgess Director, Organizational Learning cheryl.burgess@nscc.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Teaching and Learning Centre and Online Learning Donovan Plumb Director of Teaching and Learning donovan.plumb@msvu.ca
Saint Mary’s University The Studio for Teaching and Learning Esther Enns Associate Vice President Teaching and Learning studio@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier Teaching and Faculty Development Angie Kolen Coordinator akolen@stfx.ca
Ontario        
Algoma University  Faculty Resources Linda Burnett  Assistant Academic Dean of Teaching and Learning linda.burnett@algomau.ca 
Algonquin College Learning & Teaching Services          

Farbod Karimi

 Chair          

karimif@algonquincollege.com

Brescia University College Advanced Learning and Teaching Centre John Mitchell        

Heather Campbell

Associate Academic Dean        

Associate Director

jbmitche@uwo.ca        

 

heather.campbell@uwo.ca

Brock University Centre for Pedagogical Innovation Jill Grose Director jgrose@brocku.ca
Cambrian College Teaching and Learning Innovation Hub  Jenni Hayman  Chair, Teaching and Learning jenni.hayman@cambriancollege.ca (teaching@cambriancollege.ca)
Canadore College of Applied Arts and Technology Academic Centre of Excellence (ACE) Deidre Bannerman Director, Quality Learning, Teaching and Innovation Deidre.Bannerman@canadorecollege.ca
Carleton University Educational Development Centre Patrick Lyons        

Jaymie Koroluk

Director        

 

Assistant Director, EDC

patrick.lyons@carleton.ca        

 

jaymie.koroluk@carleton.ca

Centennial College  Centre for Organizational Learning and Teaching (COLT)       colt@centennialcollege.ca
Conestoga College Teaching and Learning   Kathryn Brillinger Director of Teaching and Learning teachingandlearning@conestogac.on.ca
Confederation College  Teaching and Learning Centre      
Durham College Centre for Academic & Faculty Enrichment Jean Choi        

Gail Thornton

Dean        

Associate Dean

jean.choi@durhamcollege.ca        

gail.thornton@durhamcollege.ca

Fanshawe College Centre for Academic Excellence     CAE@fanshawec.ca
Fleming College Learning Design & Support Team Molly Westland Director of Academic Quality, Planning and Operations molly.westland@flemingcollege.ca        

(ldsteam@flemingcollege.ca)

Georgian College Centre for Teaching and Learning Helen Pearce Dean, Liberal Arts, Academic Quality, Teaching and Learning helen.pearce@georgiancollege.ca
Humber College The Centre for Teaching and Learning          

David Porter

Dean of Innovative Learning david.porter@humber.ca
 
Huntington University Lougheed Teaching and Learning Centre Lorraine Mercer Director lmercer@huntingtonu.ca        

(teachingandlearning@huntingtonu.ca)

Lakehead University Teaching Commons Rhonda Koster        

 

 

 

Rhonda Dubec

Interim Deputy Provost and Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning)        

 

Coordinator of Instructional Development

deputyprovost@lakeheadu.ca        

 

 

 

rdubec@lakeheadu.ca

 (teachingcommons@lakeheadu.ca)

Lambton College Lambton International Centre for Teaching and Learning      
Laurentian University Centre for Academic Excellence Shelley Watson  AVP Learning & Teaching, Centre for Academic Excellence swatson@laurentian.ca
McMaster University MacPherson Institute Lori Goff Director midirect@mcmaster.ca        

(mi@mcmaster.ca)

Michener Institute of Education at UHN Centre for Learning, Innovation and Simulation Ann Russell   Senior Director, Learning, Innovation and Research arussell@michener.ca         

(clis@michener.ca)

Mohawk College Centre for Teaching and Learning Janet Shuh 

Erin Cameron

Dean 

Associate Dean

janet.shuh@mohawkcollege.ca

erin.cameron1@mohawkcollege.ca

Niagara College Centre for Academic Excellence Mary Wilson Director mawilson@niagaracollege.ca
Nipissing University The Teaching Hub Patrick T. Maher  Dean of Teaching patmaher@nipissingu.ca        

(teachinghub@nipissingu.ca)

OCAD University Faculty & Curriculum Development Centre Susan Ferguson        

Cary DiPietro

Director, Teaching and Learning        

Associate Director

sferguson@ocadu.ca        

 

cdipietro@ocadu.ca

Queen’s University Centre for Teaching and Learning Andrew Leger Interim Director al7@queensu.ca
Ryerson University Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Wendy Freeman Interim Director wfreeman@ryerson.ca
Seneca College  Teaching & Learning Centre  Amy Lin  Director, the Teaching & Learning Centre amy.lin@senecacollege.ca         

(teaching@senecacollege.ca)

Sheridan College  Centre for Teaching and Learning  Agnes Gajewski  Associate Dean, Program Development and Quality Assurance agnes.gajewski@sheridancollege.ca
St. Clair College Centre for Academic Excellence Daniel Rorai Executive Director drorai@stclaircollege.ca
St. Lawrence College School of Contemporary Teaching & Learning (SCTL) André Léger Associate Dean, SCTL aleger@sl.on.ca
Trent University Centre for Teaching and Learning Cathy Bruce Director cathybruce@trentu.ca
University of Guelph Office of Teaching and Learning Martin Williams Director martin.williams@uoguelph.ca
Ontario Tech University Teaching and Learning Centre Susan Forbes Manager susan.forbes@uoit.ca
University of Ottawa Teaching and Learning Supportive Service Alain Erdmer Director General Alain.Erdmer@uOttawa.ca
University of Toronto Centre for Teaching Support & Innovation Alison Gibbs Director alison.gibbs@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto – Missisauga Teaching & Learning Collaboration (TLC) Heather M.-L. Miller Vice-Dean, Teaching & Learning tlc.utm@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto – Scarborough Centre for Teaching and Learning Karen McCrindle Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning / Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning adteaching@utsc.utoronto.ca
University of Waterloo Centre for Teaching Excellence Donna Ellis Director donnae@uwaterloo.ca
Western University Centre for Teaching and Learning Aisha Haque Acting Director

ahaque23@uwo.ca

University of Windsor Centre for Teaching and Learning Erika Kustra Director kustraed@uwindsor.ca
Wilfrid Laurier University Teaching and Learning Joseph Beer Director Teaching, Learning and Development jbeer@wlu.ca
York University Teaching Commons Geneviève Maheux-Pelletier Interim Director gmp@yorku.ca
Prince Edward Island        
University of Prince Edward Island Office of Continuing Education & Professional Development Sherilyn Acorn-LeClair Manager sdacorn@upei.ca        

(pdp@upei.ca)

Quebec        
Bishop’s University Teaching and Learning Centre Jerald Sabin Chair jerald.sabin@ubishops.ca
Concordia University Centre for Teaching and Learning Robert Cassidy Director rob.cassidy@concordia.ca
HEC Montreal Learning and Teaching Innovation Centre Lamiel Brasseur Director lamiel.brasseur@hec.ca
McGill University Teaching & Learning Services Laura Winer Director laura.winer@mcgill.ca
Université de Montreal Support Services for Education

Bruno Poellhuber

Director

bruno.poellhuber@umontreal.ca

Université Laval Service de soutien à l’enseignement Nicolas Gagnon Director / Directeur nicolas.gagnon.1@ulaval.ca
Saskatchewan        
Parkland College Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Amy Penne Director, Professional Development & Instructional Technology apenne@parkland.edu
Saskatchewan Polytechnic Instructional and Leadership Development Centre Dasha Kinelovsky ILDC Director dasha.kinelovsky@saskpolytech.ca
University of Regina Centre for Teaching and Learning Kathryn Ricketts Director of The Centre for Teaching and Learning kathryn.ricketts@uregina.ca        

(ctl@uregina.ca)

University of Saskatchewan Gwenna Moss Centre for Teaching and Learning Nancy Turner Director, Teaching and Learning Enhancement Nancy.Turner@usask.ca
Yukon        
Yukon College Teaching & Learning Services David Burke Manager, Learning Commons dburke@yukoncollege.yk.ca        

(teachlearn@yukoncollege.yk.ca)